Free Training Courses for my Blog Followers

Great News! I have another 23 online training courses through my training partner Coggno that I am able to give away this month.  These courses are on a variety of subjects such as Excel, Access, the FLSA, and self improvement for managers and supervisors.  The courses are not approved by the APA for RCHs for CPPs or FPCs but are great courses for self improvement.  You must email me with the following information to claim one of the courses:

  • Your full name
  • Your email address
  • Your course choice

You can only claim one course and it must be for $100 or less.  I will accept the first 23 emails that come into my inbox at vicki@thepayrolladvisor.com or complete the form below. The list of the courses is available on our website.  Last time I offered these in October they went pretty quickly (less than one day) so don’t miss out.

Leave a Reply

